

11 November 2021

Computershare Limited

ABN 71 005 485 825
Yarra Falls, 452 Johnston Street Abbotsford
Victoria 3067 Australia
GPO Box 2975EE
Melbourne Victoria 3001 Australia
Telephone 61 3 9415 5000
Facsimile 61 3 9415 2500
www.computershare.com

Market Announcements Office Australian Securities Exchange Limited Level 4, Stock Exchange Centre 20 Bridge Street SYDNEY NSW 2000

Dear Sir / Madam

Results of Computershare Limited's 2021 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA of the Corporations Act, we advise in the attached summary the details of the resolutions passed, the direct votes and proxies received, and the total number of votes cast on the poll in respect of each resolution.

Yours faithfully,

Dominic Horsley

Company Secretary

COMPUTERSHARE LIMITED Annual General Meeting Thursday, 11 November 2021 Results of Meeting

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Direct votes (as at close of direct voting)			Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried
2 Re-election of Ms Lisa Gay as a director	Ordinary	378,603,704	10,633,398	1,892,091	741,348	51,715,808	144,217	122,995	433,120,226 97.57%	10,778,408 2.43%	864,343	Carried
3 Re-election of Dr Paul Reynolds as a director	Ordinary	372,211,163	17,002,645	1,896,091	747,430	51,693,303	152,121	138,051	426,709,973 96.14%	17,154,766 3.86%	885,481	Carried
4 Election of Mr John Nendick as a director	Ordinary	386,850,560	2,371,358	1,892,091	743,320	51,652,505	150,876	180,096	441,304,572 99.43%	2,522,234 0.57%	923,416	Carried
5 Remuneration Report	Ordinary	332,998,195	17,944,967	1,888,780	37,980,644	41,325,227	662,425	164,417	377,071,551 95.30%	18,608,185 4.70%	38,171,170	Carried
6 FY22 LTI Grant to the Chief Executive Officer	Ordinary	384,641,996	4,270,850	1,869,153	1,088,542	50,917,689	939,323	126,465	438,309,425 98.83%	5,210,842 1.17%	1,243,167	Carried
7 Non-Executive Directors Remuneration	Ordinary	367,454,642	450,152	1,882,884	21,024,944	41,086,536	877,810	183,722	411,281,360 99.68%	1,328,755 0.32%	21,236,826	Carried

^{*} Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.